An oldy but goody

My old blog is still up.  You can check it out at www.ayearinkorea.typepad.com.

I know I’m writing this for friends and family, so many of you will have read the old blog too.  It’s pretty fun to go back and read some of the old posts.  But maybe thats only true if you were the one writing them.

Either way, I don’t know how long that blog will still exist, so check it while ya’ can.

For those who read ayearinkorea, do you have any suggestions about something I should do differently this time around?  Anything I did right?  I know including more pictures is a priority of mine now…

Leave a Reply

