The City of Brotherly Love

I’m in Philly for staging right now.  I’ve got the internets in my room, so I thought I’d write a quick note now, and more of an explanation and analysis of the staging later.

For now, just know that I’m leaving for Azerbaijan tomorrow afternoon, and I won’t have access to a phone or the internet for the week or so after that.  I don’t know how I’ll survive, but I think I will.

2 responses to “The City of Brotherly Love

  1. John McCanadian

    Nice picture…one with nature I see.
    im gonna click on “Azerbaijan? Where the hell is that? ”
    Have a ‘peaceful’ time in the Peace Corps *chuckle chuckle*
    ‘peace’ out.
    *chuckle*

  2. Safe travels, Jeff. May you lead a charmed existence while away.

Leave a Reply

