Farewell

I’ll be going to Baku this week to check see of the AZ4s.  They came the year before I did and will leave this week, leaving me with the countdown of my final year.  This also means that the new group is coming.  I’m looking forward to not only meeting them, but also to see what we were like when we first got here, as well as how much we’ve progressed over the last year.  Still, I’m gonna miss the friends I’ve made over the past year.

One response to “Farewell

  1. Denney and Linda Rives

    We will be in Azerbaijan within the week, but I’m curious if any of AZ4 opted for another year?

    Denney

Leave a Reply

