I Still Got It

I had some people over this past weekend for a meeting about a project we’re working on. It was good to get some face time in with everybody instead of only communicating through email. Perhaps more exciting then our meeting though, which was mostly a check-in, was the games of basketball we played the next day. I haven’t gotten to get out on the court with other Americans for a long, long time. It was a blast and I hope we get a chance to do it again.

One response to “I Still Got It

  1. congrats on 4 months left

Leave a Reply

