2 Months to Freedomland

Wait a minute… Didn’t I write that I had two months left about two months ago???

I did.  But unlike the last time I wrote about having 2 months, which references having 2 months in the Peace Corps, this post marks how long it will be until I’m back home in the U.S.A.  That’s right, I’m going to be doing a wild trip after service.  I don’t want to jinx myself and give a total itinerary here only to have it change later, so I’m not going to go through the whole list of where I’m going though.  Instead, here’s a few details about some important flights:

2 September – Baku, Azerbaijan to Istanbul, Turkey

23 October – Vienna, Austria to New York City

26 October NYC to Portland

I’ll be filling in the blanks to that schedule along the way.

One response to “2 Months to Freedomland

  1. Happy homecoming! I hope you would take good memories with you!

Leave a Reply

